I’ve not seen Evo but I would watch the SHIT out of this
– Kurt not bothering to walk to his next class and just poofing between rooms and freaking the shit out of his teachers
– Jean trying so hard not to cheat on tests even though she can hear everyone else work out the answers in their heads
– Storm messing with the weather so it’s perfect sunshine for their lunch break but it clouds over and starts to rain as soon as Phys. Ed. starts so cross-country is cancelled…again
– Kurt and Peter racing each other round the mansion and just generally getting in everyone’s way
– movie nights every weekend because Kurt and Ororo have missed out on so much and there’s so much to catch up on
Jubilee taking Kurt on a shopping trip because there’s no way he can wear that weird circus get-up forever – Kurt adores everything in Jubes’ wardrobe and they end up wearing matching outfits completely unironically
– Jean (a little reluctantly) giving the best relationship advice because she can instantly tell if your crush likes you back
– Peter racing against Scott’s laser beams to see if he really is ‘faster than light’ (many trees are hurt in this process)
– SUPERPOWERED TEENAGE HIDE AND SEEK
– all the kids are reminiscing about their days at ‘normal’ school and Kurt makes the mistake of asking what a ‘prom’ is, making Jubilee completely lose her shit and start organising a school dance RIGHT THIS INSTANT
basically why don’t we have this already