Okay okay. So I am gonna spread more love and sin for Banshee. Like, I imagine the first few times he and his s/o “get it on”, he has a hard time keeping quiet. Which is not a good thing. But when he manages to control that, it becomes his s/o (con)

havokangel:

(Con) mission to make him as loud as possible. Like, if they’re giving him head, he had better at /least/ break the lamp. For whatever reason, it’s a massive turn on for them and Sean has 0 clue as to why they would want to shatter their eardrums.

holy shit, hOLY SHIT

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.