levymcgarden17:

zephyre-fantasmic:

stardustedflower:

blazeduptequilamonster:

mcgregorswench:

homolesbians:

shingeki-no-nononono:

thatgirlmustbeawesome:

What’s so bad about periods

At first I was like “no don’t reblog it’ll weird people out” then I was like “oh right that’s the point”

hoooooly shit.

That last gif tho

And because we are consistently told that “it can’t be that bad” we are more likely to have serious medical conditions related to our bodies overlooked, left undiagnosed and untreated.

Until men and boys understand what a girl goes through, I will not NOT reblog this. Same thing goes on during childbirth. Women go through at least a day and a half of labor with pain that should kill us (I can’t remember the exact score). I mean, come on: we spent nine months having our bodies stretched and changed only to push a watermelon out of a hole the size of grape, we spend six weeks healing, and then men wanna do it all over again???

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.