Hallo Petey! sorry for not bothering you earlier, I must’ve used all my posts for the day before I let last night….What’s up and how’ve ya been?

peter-spidey-parker:

I’M SO SORRY! I CHECKED THIS BUT THEN I FORGOT ABOUT IT! PLEASE FORGIVE ME! I FEEL TERRIBLE NOW! 

Don’t feel bad sweetie! nuthin’ wrong. Anywho, how are ya?

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.