yuudefensesquad:

hi i’m sleep deprived and my wrist is killing me but i’ll be damned if i don’t draw christmas stuff in november (my hand started cramping and murdering me mid-way so that’s why the last panel looks iffy plus i hate drawing so many characters in one setting ok yeet ok also tumblr ruins the quality so like if you can’t read anything pls click)

also idk why shinoa surprised yuu with this please don’t ask me about this i genuinely just wanted to draw santa claus mika and make a lap joke

bonus:

image

Alternate Prom meeting(or just well hidden canon): when Prompto wraps his arm around Noctis’s shoulder and starts talking to him, Noctis is playing it cool but just completely panicking inside because ‘holy fuck a hot HOT blonde is talking to me and he seems nice oh my gods freckles’ and just trying not to pass out and later takes a bathroom break, near running into the stall and calling up Ignis “gods FUCK Ignis I’m fucking gay help me” Iggy: “… Highness is this supposed to be new knowledge?”

moonraccoon-exe:

Hahahahahah, this is canon, I know that!

They just didn’t show us but this definitely happen. Prom is an adorable ball of Charm and Handsome-ness, so of course our sweet prince would fall for him! Have you see these boy’s arms? His beautiful hair? Those eyes? THE FRECKLES. THE SMILE. UUUUUUUGH. HE’S TOO GORGEOUS.

WE’RE ALL GAY FOR HIM OKAY. YOU’RE GAY FOR PROM, I’M GAY FOR PROM, ALL OUR FRIENDS ARE GAY FOR PROM.

OF COURSE THE PRINCE IS GAY FOR PROMPTO TOO.

Hahahaha, awkward Noct trying to play it cool like “Omg you’re the prince ,Noctis, you have to be irresistible, you have to be Noctis Sama, you have to be the sexy machine of sensuality, don’t go drooling for him! But then again it’s not like I can help it sO JUST- JUST- JUST PRETEND IT’S ALL FINE. It’s all fine! It’s all fine aAHAhahHAHhAHhahHhAH *INTERNALLY SCREAMING* IT’S ALL FINE AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA-”

“So what do you think? :)”

“Yes.”

Noct didn’t listen. He didn’t hear what Prom asked of him, he didn’t hear a single thing from being panicking inside, but he says yes because WHO WOULD SAY NO TO THIS SWEET RAY OF SUNSHINE ajddspofjdsjf Noct is gonna say yes ALWAYS.

Hahahahaha, locking himself in the bathroom to phone Ignis, that totally happened too XD

Noctis is there in a stall, sat on the bathroom, head down and phone to the ear and made a panic mess.

“Your High-?”

“IGNIS.”

“D: Noct? Is everything alright!? Do you need something!? What happened!?”

“IGNIS. OH MY SIX ;____;”

“It’s okay, Noct, stay where you are! Are you hurt?”

“JUST IN THE HEART.”

“DID SOMEONE STAB- OHMYGOD STAY WHERE YOU ARE, I’M COMING YOUR WAY-”

“No, Ignis, you don’t understand! ;____;”

“Tell me what’s wrong, Noct, I beg you.”

“Ignis, holy shit, I am so gay, you have no idea.”

“….”

“There’s this gorgeous blond, he talked to me and I was you know AHahhsaHAHAh I panicked Ignis, I had no idea what to do ohmygod he has the sun in his hair and eyes and he looks like an angel and I love him already, I’ve known him for like ten minutes but I would give my fucking life for him-”

“….”

“-and I don’t know what to do, I had no idea, hnfdngf, I’m so gay, Ignis.”

“….”

“….Ignis?”

“So what are the news?”

“…that I’m gay?”

“…Noctis Lucis Caelum, the sky is blue and grass is green if you have not noticed yet either.”

Ignis hung up on him because he has no time to share obvious info like this, he’s a busy man, dammit.

“Highness, is this supposed to be new knowledge” AHAHAHAHAH I’m absolutely in love with the way you worded the convo, anon XD

Love this!

their ability to kick his ass and his love of this fact is also slightly problematic for Noctis, for both Prom and Luna are sweet and excitable and all too happy to spar with him for training, because soon he’s pinned to the ground being straddled by one of his beloved’s, he’s lovey eyed staring at them and as soon as his glossy eyed moment is over he’s running out of the training room trying to hide his boner while Gladio’s laughing like a behemoth behind him (not that he’s any better with Iggy

moonraccoon-exe:

[From this ask]

Hahahahahahahahahha!!!

Of course! When Prom and/or Luna ask him to train, they’re so excited and happy and Noctis just doesn’t have the heart to say no…even though he knows that training with them basically consists on being beaten up without mercy.

The good thing is that he may be bruised and half-knocked out and dizzy but at least he finds that super cute and all he can do is fall deeper in love with these two, dammit. 

Omg Gladio laughing at him XD

“HAH! You get beaten by your beloved and you get all turned on. So pathetic.”

“Gladio, darling, I don’t think you have the right to make fun of Noctis because of that.”

“Why not?”

“Say it again. Slow. And pretend you’re telling that to yourself.”

“…oh.”

Yep. Noct and Gladio are a tad bit…weird. But who can blame them, right? 🙂