I wanted to draw Alucard as a kid and got carried away 🦇
These are old sketches from around 2 months or so ago, I don’t think I shared them on here…
tag me if you repost! @jolly_squish on Instagram
Art By: Furiwo
※Permission to reprint was given by the artist. Do not remove the source, edit, or reprint without permission. Do not edit or remove this caption
Give us a good mother/son bond for Ardyn square…….🅱️lease
Art By:鹿
※Permission to reprint was given by the artist. Do not remove the source, edit, or reprint without permission. Do not edit or remove this caption. Please also comment or rate in Pixiv too.
arcana asra and julian with s/o who is very affectionate hc please ✨
Julian and Asra with an affectionate s/o
Julian:
– honestly
he´s a little overwhelmed with it at first. The poor bb doesn´t think he
deserves it– dreamy
smiles afterwards– his defined waist makes it very pleasant to
hug him, also the possible height difference is adorable– gets a
little flustered whenever suddenly kiss or touch him and it´s the purest thing
ever– especially
enjoys holding hands on a stroll– having you show your love for him warms Julian´s heart. The affection helps him in more ways you could think
Asra:
– it´s
actually quite hard since Asra is usually the one showering you with affection,
so you mostly just join him in his hugs and caresses– however
you love to sneak up behind him for a surprise– squeezes
you tightly when you hug him– Faust
gets jealous sometimes and it´s hilarious to witness– Asra
already insists that you cuddle up next to him when he takes a nap, he also
lets you play with his hair– loves to receive your affection yet he still doesn´t miss a single opportunity to show his love
»Would you follow?« [Yes] [No]
Happy birthday, Yuu-chan. Here’s to hoping the world doesn’t end and you get some more sleepy cuddles instead.
(patreon)
I somehow turned THIS into Tarot card … ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)
i couldnt properly draw this yesterday but today i fixed everything ! (ꈍᴗꈍ)
why mallek adalov must become the symbol of the resistance to the nsfw ban
- gray (won’t be automatically flagged for being flesh colored)
- no nipples (you can’t be flagged for having female presenting nipples if you don’t have any nipples!)
- no dick, probably (trolls having tentacles is canon. right)
- a tech expert (so, a better programmer than all of tumblr staff combined)
- just really fuckin sexy




