anunexpectedhotdwarf:

alannamode:

One of my favourite things about Age of Ultron is that the Avengers are presented with 2 new super-powered rivals and the only member to really land a solid hit to either of them in the entire film is the very non-super-powered Hawkeye.

Not only that, but in both cases he pretty much just does it out of sheer spite towards them

“OH MIND CONTROL HUH? BET YOU THINK YOU’RE REAL SPECIAL. NICE TRY KID I’VE PLAYED THIS LEVEL BEFORE” *electrocutes Wanda IN THE FACE*

*shoots the glass under Pietro’s feet* “WHAT YOU DIDN’T SEE THAT COMING? HAHAHAHA WHO’S LAUGHING NOW SMARTASS-WITH-A-CATCHPHRASE? THAT’S FOR GETTING ME SHOT”

image

redamanc-e:

N. 10

  • Imagine painting Eddie’s nails and getting Venom’s approval.

Eddie had thought to express annoyance when you first proposed the idea of painting his nails, but the moment you sat down on the bed beside him and taken his hands on yours he thought better of it and found contentment in watching you focus on your little project. He could see that you were biting down on the tip of your tongue, steadying your hand as you painted on a few fine details, the fumes of the polish making you crinkle your nose in the cutest way.

Is that suppose to be me?

“Hmm?” Venom’s question made Eddie look down at what you were doing, straining his eyes to see without pulling his hands back. Every nail was coated black, but the white eyes and long red tongue were indistinguishable from the real thing. “Not exactly subtle, is it?”

You laughed at Eddie’s comment but didn’t take your eyes off his pointer finger, a fine, sharp, toothy grin slowly emerging as you painted it on. “Nobody’s going to notice. Besides, I think it’s kinda cute.”

You’re cute.

Regis, poking Clarus’s cheek while he’s standing all Stern Guard-like: “Clarus *poke* Clarus *poke* Clarus *poke* oh Clarus~ *poke*” Clarus, near explode: “wHAT REGIS? WHAT IS IT?!” Regis, with :3 smile: “Hello Clarus darling~”

moonraccoon-exe:

CAN SOMEONE PLEASE FOR THE LOVE OF ALL SIX ASTRALS DRAW THIS ADORABLE STORY UGH IT’S SO CUTE.

Also, it’s canon. Regis may have lost physical stamina, but clearly he needs other ways to pour out all his hyperactivity, and what a best target than his own Shield? 

So if Regis can’t run around the Citadel the entire day like back in his days, then he’s gonna pour all that energy into poking the hell out of Clarus.

Do you think Clarus has bruises from how long Regis can spend poking him?

CAN REGIS BE POKING HIM WITH HIS CANE? XD

Young Regclar, with a young and VERY bored prince Regis poking him with a finger is stupidly adorable too, though ahodfsnodfngodfng

The best part of this is that we ALL know that Clarus just…CAN’T SCREAM AT HIM AFTERWARDS.

He loses his shit at first because HOLY SHIT REGIS I AM ON GUARD DUTY CAN YOU PLEASE NOT DO THIS EVERY TIME I STAND HERE OHMYGOD THIS IS SO ANNOYING 😡

So he snaps out at Regis but when Regis goes all

“Hello Clarus darling

( ˙꒳​˙ )

Clarus just…knows he’s fucked, because he just can’t be mad at this adorable creature, those adorable eyes, and that adorable smile and holyshit Regis stop being so adorable I try to be mad at you no, stop that, I am, haisonosfd, I am- I am- I am so in love with you it’s unfair I can’t be mad at you 😥

And there stands Clarus, not complaining when Regis starts poking him again because yes, he hates it, but Regis is just too adorable dammit!

Regis, chin resting in his hand and looking Noctis in the eye: “So, son, I have been made aware you gave my prized regalia to some boy, is that correct?” Noctis, trying to vanish: “Uh, yea, that’s about it” Regis, biting his cheek: “May I request details as to why?” Noctis, a disaster: “He’s g o r g e o u s dad. He liked the car. I couldn’t not-!” -some time after Noctis left to Prompto in the royal garage- Regis: *looks to Clarus* “why weren’t you as easy to woo as being given a car”

moonraccoon-exe:

[From this]

“So, my car. The one I’ve had for the past thirty years. The car that was the most advanced thing on the entire planet back in its days. The car that my father gave me. The car where I keep my most treasured, dearest memories. The car that represents all of who I am. You- you…gifted it. To some garage boy.”

“…eh well yeah sorta I guess 

(・・; )

“Hm. So. Uhm….” *gesturing with a hand like he’s about to say the sky is blue and hates to feel this idiotic* “…why?”

“DAD HE’S DROP DEAD G O R G E O U S, I PANICKED, I WAS DESPERATE, I NEEDED HIM TO COME ALONG AND DIDN’T KNOW HOW TO CONVINCE HIM AND HE LIKED THE REGALIA SO I THOUGHT HEY MY DAD IS KING AND THAT CAR IS 30 YEARS OLD HE WON’T MIND AND I DIDN’T THINK- HE’S SO CUTE DAD I’M SORRY BUT YOU HAVE TO U N D E R S T A N D AAAAAAH   (」><)」

Hahahahahahahah!! Oh, Noct x)

Good thing is Prompto didn’t actually accept the car, just liked driving it around for a bit and insisted Noct keeps it (because it’s not even Noct’s, in the first place!). 

I love how Regis, instead of going mad or angered or all ‘what’ or anything, even before he’s thinking that maybe Noctis just found who he wants to share the throne with when his time comes, even before thinking his awkward lamppost of a son has a crush on someone, the first thing that he thinks about is Clarus and “how dare he wasn’t as easy to woo as this boy, oh my god, it’s unfair.”

And there’s Regis, standing next to Clarus, both watching the prince and this blond boy go away in the king’s car. And instead of showing concern or something, like it’s sort of natural, he just goes

“Look how easy he just got his future husband. It’s unfair, I had to work so hard for years to court you. Why weren’t you as easy to woo as being given a car and that’s it?”

“Because I don’t even like cars, Regis, you know it.”

“See why it was so hard to court you?”

“That makes no sense, cars have nothing to do with successfully wooing someone or not.”

“But it would have been easier. Would you have immediately said yes to me if I had offered the Regalia to you?”

“Regis, we were already dating by the time you got the Regalia.”

“Right but would you have said yes?”

“Regis, that makes no se-”

“BUT WOULD YOU HAVE SAID YES, CLARUS”

You know what, Clarus won’t even really take the time to explain to Regis that the prince never actually successfully wooed him (and no, Regis, clinging to my leg and screaming “what else do you want I’m offering you THE ENTIRE KINGDOM” doesn’t count, I thought it was a joke) because Regis is charming and outgoing and all you want but he’s actually sorta dumb when flirting, and that Clarus was actually already his ever since he has memory of it.

He’ll just laugh a bit, hug Regis, kiss his head, and tell him ‘Yes, I would’.

These cheesy dads 

(˙︶˙)

(I don’t know if he would’ve since Cor probably had a relatively healthy diet for him & Prom but) smol Noctis really loves giving chubby Prom hugs all the time, its just so comfy and squish and one time Prompto asks why he gets so many hugs (not that he minds at all, Prompto loves hugs! Noctis just gives him lots more than other people get) “Because you’re so soft and warm” -Noctis whilst hugging Prom. Prom blushes, embarrassed but happy and hugs him back

moonraccoon-exe:

YES.

SIMPLY YES.

All the nice and cuddly hugs for chubby kid Prom! ALL OF THE HUGS FOR THIS PRECIOUS SUNSHINE OF A TIMID AND SWEET BOY. ALL OF THEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEM *explodes*

I would have loved so, so, so much that Prommy and Noct could have been friends since childhood, dammit. Poor Prommy, not getting close because he doesn’t feel worthy yet of being friend of the prince because he’s “too heavy” ;A;

ALSO THIS HAS PAPA!COR SO YOU HAVE ALL MY INFINITE YES.

Cor being a nice dad to Prommy, and kid Prommy being nice friends with kid Noct. HGdngjidnsdofjd, I love this so much, daMMIT, BUT EVEN MORE THE NOCT HUGS FOR HIM.

Noct hugged to his best friend all the time is such a cute mental image, considering Noct seems like a person that wouldn’t much take the first step into physical contact. He seems (to me, at least) the kind of introvert that doesn’t really enjoy much of touches except with those that are close to him or unless the other person starts it (I mean, Gladio and Prom are always shown to hug him before Noct hugs back, right?. Hence, that kid Noct just gets over that and goes straight into hugging chubby Prom, that’s so cute in so many ways. Introvert shy prince not caring about anything and just raching for Prommy for a hug. Aaaw~

I think Prommy could be very shy about it. Not uncomfortable, you said yourself that he really likes the hugs, just sorta shy. :3 Maybe the reason he asks, besides curiosity, is some idea that maybe the prince feels bad for him or ismaking fun in some way, but Noct gives such a pure answer.

“You’re so soft and warm.” It has absolutely nothing to do with his weight, and even if it had been it could have been a positive comment, but it had nothing to do with it and it’s just so cute. 

Now I imagine teen Noct cuddled up against Prommy, before he suddenly pokes his tummy.

“Noct?” Prompto says with a little laugh. “What are you doing?”

“I sort of miss your chubbiness.”

Prompto blushes, because while he wasn’t a sad or troubled boy, he still does’t like the photos of his chubby kid self.

“Sorry.”

“Nah” Noct says and snuggles closer to him, “you’re still soft and warm, so I don’t really care.”

Hsnjignisdnffdghdfhg

My feelings are happy. Thank you for sharing this lovely scenario :’3