a secret not well kept
I think this was funnier in my head
do not repost please
Tag: Klance
needless to say it worked
more under the cut ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)
faerie au which is just an excuse to make the ultimate au Keith and also klance
I want a fic where Lance and Keith are being hush hush about their relationship but they still keep bickering (always about petty, mundane stuff) and this is how everyone finds out
space dad is confused
Different
Klance
AU’s Doodle dump!
lance: keith
keith: no
lance: oh, come on! we need something that lets people know we’re a thing
keith, snorting: what, holding hands and kissing in public isn’t enough?
lance: please, keith? for me?
keith, a fool in love with lance: okay fine
[later in the lounge]
shiro:
shiro: what the fuck are you wearing?
keith, wearing a shirt that says ‘yeehaw’: lance wanted to wear couple shirts and i love my boyfriend so. here we are
shiro: i’m almost afraid to ask what his shirt says
lance, barging into the room with a shirt that says ‘i only date country boys’: oh, hey, shiro. what’s up?
shiro: ah
Lance’s Mom: They aren’t doing anything…
Papa Kogane: I know. Do we just wait until they fall asleep?
(They do. It takes 48 minutes, too, and then goes on every night for the next week.)
//more childhood au! (this time featuring the boys when they cannot physically see each other.)
in which the boys got so close that they couldn’t handle separation after one of their playdates. keith threw the biggest fit in his life and lance actually cried for once D:
the problem was solved by using FaceTime 🙂
side note: finals are finally over, whoo!
IM BACK(ish)!!!! :DDDDDD
sorry for the unexpected absence, guys, i’ve been beyond super busy D:
still no scanner
so the image quality’s horriblebut i whipped something up real quick and this time it’s high school!klance, both before and after they start dating.
- keith is a natural smartie, but extremely lazy, so it’s a miracle to find him in class at all let alone paying any attention
- lance is smart, but he has to work hard at it, so he picks on keith every time he catches him slacking (it always backfires)
- iverson has to put up with this kind of stuff in his class every day
- he eventually starts calling them both “cadets” since they get distracted in his class so easily
- he’s also salty because they are still some of his best students (along with allura, hunk, and pidge)
(In case you couldn’t tell, he tried tickling Keith, and it backfired heavily) (Keith remains oblivious)
In which Keith can be a little to much for poor Lance. 😀
I’m loving this pairing, I swear.